HALM IS YOUR EXPERIENCED PARTNER

"[...] The service is very good and the Customer contact exemplary. We look forward to further cooperation "

Thorsten Böhm, owner, Drinkable

The original from Germany

The HALM glass HALM glass straw is not only an extremely stable and durable product, but also the original ! As early as 2016, we committed ourselves to the goal of creating the best drinking straw in the world. Since other straw alternatives all have weaknesses, this stood out Material glass as a clear favorite for this mission. This is how the first sustainable drinking straw for the catering industry was created. Since then, HALM become the Quality and market leader developed in Germany.

HALM with elegant laser engraving

Use the opportunity to give your HALM drinking straw a personal touch. With elegant laser engraving in the form of a Logos or lettering The HALM glass HALM glass straw not only gets more personality, but also stands out from other alternatives. In laser engraving, we purposely do not use color as we 100% sustainable Want to offer product. Because most paints are made from mineral oils and so often harm the environment.

HALM mit Gravur

Your expert for drinking straws made of glass since 2016

We are proud to have established glass straws on the market with HALM as a brand. International customers also already trust the expertise of the HALM team. With our own production that over 60 years of experience in the glass industry, we own, process and manufacture 100% in Germany. You can also use this brand image in the form of resale sets or promotional gifts.

Mehr Infos zu unserer Produktion

A large number of companies already rely on HALM glass HALM glass straws

+ 10,000 restaurants

over 2,800 restaurants - 2,000 bars - 3,300 hotels - 500 caterers - 1,400 cafes

+ 500 retail partners

over 30 wholesalers - 470 Retail

+ 200 customers in the advertising industry

over 1,000 successfully implemented projects

Werden auch Sie zufriedener HALM Kunde!

HALM IST IHR ERFAHRENER PARTNER

"[...] Der Service ist sehr gut und der Kundenkontakt vorbildlich. Wir freuen uns auf die weitere Zusammenarbeit"

Thorsten Böhm, Inhaber, TrinkBARes

Das Original aus Deutschland

Der HALM Glastrinkhalm ist nicht nur ein extrem stabiles und langlebiges Produkt, sondern auch das Original! Bereits 2016 haben wir uns dem Ziel verschrieben, den besten Trinkhalm der Welt zu erschaffen. Da andere Strohhalm-Alternativen allesamt Schwächen aufweisen, stach das Material Glas als eindeutiger Favorit für diese Mission hervor. So entstand der erste nachhaltige Trinkhalm für die Gastronomiebranche. Seitdem hat sich HALM zum Qualitäts- und Marktführer in Deutschland entwickelt.

HALM mit edler Lasergravur

Nutzen auch Sie die Gelegenheit, Ihrem HALM Trinkhalm einen persönlichen Anstrich zu verleihen. Mit edler Lasergravur in Form eines Logos oder Schriftzuges erhält der HALM Glastrinkhalm nicht nur mehr Persönlichkeit, sondern hebt sich auch von anderen Alternativen ab. Bei der Lasergravur verwenden wir absichtlich keine Farbe, da wir 100% nachhaltiges Produkt anbieten möchten. Denn die meisten Farben werden aus Mineralölen hergestellt und schaden so häufig der Umwelt.

HALM mit Gravur

Ihr Experte für Trinkhalme aus Glas seit 2016

Wir sind stolz darauf, mit HALM als Marke, Glastrinkhalme auf dem Markt etabliert zu haben. Auch internationale Kunden vertrauen bereits auf die Expertise des HALM Teams. Mit eigener Produktion, die über mehr als 60 Jahre Erfahrung in der Glasindustrie besitzt, verarbeiten und stellen wir zu 100% in Deutschland her. Dieses Markenimage können auch Sie in Form von Wiederverkaufssets oder Werbegeschenken nutzen.

Mehr Infos zu unserer Produktion

Eine Vielzahl von Unternehmen vertrauen bereits auf HALM Glastrinkhalme

+ 10.000 Gastronomiebetriebe

über 2.800 Restaurants - 2.000 Bars - 3.300 Hotels - 500 Caterer - 1.400 Cafés

+ 500 Retail Partner

über 30 Großhändler - 470 Händler

+ 200 Kunden in der Werbemittelindustrie

über 1.000 erfolgreich umgesetzte Projekte

Werden auch Sie zufriedener HALM Kunde!