HALM GLASS STRAWS AS AN INNOVATIVE & SUSTAINABLE PROMOTIONAL PRODUCT

"[...] We wanted to offer our customers a product that stimulates them to rethink their drinking experience. These glass straws are very sustainable, made in Germany and 100% plastic-free. The collaboration with HALM was very straightforward and really has been really fun! We promptly received an answer to every question, from the ordering process to production. Our logo contains very fine lines and the expert team at HALM re-designed our brand and engraved a perfect and memorable product for our customers. We had no limits when designing the packaging and were able to design everything according to our own ideas."

Eva Walter, Walter distillery
 

HALM offers a dual-sustainability

With a unique personalized set of HALM from engraving to custom-designed packaging, HALM is not only environmentally sustainable but also a memorable gift for employees or customers, or a great Giveaway product at events and expos. HALM is the most innovative and versatile advertising tool you can use for your brand.

With HALM, not only will you gain recognition as a sustainable company, but also be able to offer a long-term beneficial and practical product to your recipients. Where other advertising materials might be very wasteful and totally unmemorable, HALM will always win with their infinite usability and lasting impression. Twice as sustainable!

You too can opt for the Market leader - The Original Glass Straws from Germany's Quality Experts!

 

The versatility of HALM drinking straws at a glance

 

 

 

HALM Sets with your own Engraving

Use the opportunity to give your HALM drinking straws a personal touch with an elegant engraving of your own logo or slogan. With this option, HALM is the perfect marketing tool for a memorable experience.

Request a Personal Offer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

HALM Sets with your own Inlay

Design your own inlay insert for sets of 4 or 6. Your customers will see your message on the first look.

 

 

Request a Personal Offer
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
HALM Sets with custom-designed packaging
 
Design your HALM package to fit your brand. HALM Sets of 1, 2, 4 and 6 are great as employee or customer gifts or as an advertising product. You can choose to co-brand design the packaging with HALM, or entirely brand your pack as a private label product. You can also use any element of the HALM packaging design on your own product. Contact us for your request!

Request a Personal Offer

HALM GLASTRINKHALME ALS INNOVATIVES & NACHHALTIGES WERBEMITTEL

"[...] Wir wollten unseren Kunden ein Produkt anbieten, welches zum Umdenken anregt. Die Glastrinkhalme sind nachhaltig, aus Deutschland und 100 % plastikfrei. Die Zusammenarbeit mit HALM war sehr unkompliziert und hat wirklich Spaß gemacht. Zu jeder Frage, vom Bestellvorgang bis hin zur Herstellung, haben wir prompt eine Antwort erhalten. Da unser Logo sehr feine Linien enthält, hat uns HALM Mustergravuren erstellt. Bei der Verpackung waren uns wirklich keine Grenzen gesetzt und wir konnten alles nach unseren Vorstellungen designen."

Eva Walter, Destillerie Walter

HALM ist das doppelt nachhaltige Werbemittel

Mit der Lasergravur eines Logos sowie der Personalisierung der Verpackung stellt HALM nicht nur ein nachhaltiges, sondern auch modernes Werbemittel dar. Ob als Mitarbeiter/innen- & Kunden/innengeschenk oder Give Away auf Veranstaltungen - HALM ist hochwertig, innovativ und vielseitig einsetzbar.

Doch mit HALM nutzen Sie nicht nur ein Marketinginstrument mit Wiedererkennungswert, dass die Nachhaltigkeit Ihres Unternehmen unterstreicht, sondern auch ein Werbemittel, das langfristig genutzt werden kann. Nämlich wo andere Werbemittel nach - schlimmstenfalls auch vor - einmaligem Gebrauch im Müll landen, überzeugen HALM Glastrinkhalme durch ihre unendliche Einsatzfähigkeit und sorgen für einen bleibenden Eindruck. Doppelt nachhaltig eben!

Entscheiden auch Sie sich für den Marktführer - das Original aus Deutschland!

 

Die Vielseitigkeit von HALM Trinkhalmen auf einen Blick

 

 

HALM Set mit individueller Gravur

Nutzen auch Sie die Gelegenheit, Ihrem HALM Trinkhalm einen persönlichen Anstrich zu verleihen. Mit edler Lasergravur Ihres Logos ist ein HALM Set das perfekte Marketinginstrument mit Wiedererkennungswert.

Persönliches Angebot anfordern

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

HALM Set mit individuellem Einleger

Versehen Sie den Einleger Ihres 4er oder 6er Sets mit Ihrem persönlichen Design. Ihre Kunden/innen sehen Ihre Botschaft auf den ersten Blick.

Persönliches Angebot anfordern

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

HALM Set mit individueller Verpackung

Gestalten Sie Ihr HALM Set ganz nach Ihren Wünschen. Die individuellen 1er, 2er, 4er und 6er Sets eignen sich super als Mitarbeiter- oder Kunden/innen-Geschenke oder als Werbemittel. Sie haben die Möglichkeiten zwischen Co-Branding und Private-Label Verpackung zu wählen. So können Sie auch das positive Markenimage von HALM nutzen oder das Set ganz nach Ihren Wünschen gestalten.
Persönliches Angebot anfordern