HALM - THE BEST QUALITY DRINKING STRAWS

We became aware of the glass straws from HALM , which fully met all 4 requirements: Reusable ,Dishwashers suitable, absolutely tasteless and with our engraved logo an excellent one Advertising source !

Stefan Enderle, owner Fine Kappler

  • Made in Germany
  • Pollutant-free
  • Recyclable
  • Unflavoured

HALM is ideal for your individual engraving

Designing your straws individually works HALM with HALM . One with noble laser engraving Logos or lettering The HALM glass HALM glass straw not only gets more personality, but also stands out from other alternatives. We deliberately do not use any color for laser engraving so that we can still rate our glass drinking straws as sustainable. Because most paints are made from mineral oils and so often harm the environment. You can have your engraved HALM glass HALM glass straws yourself here to order.

A straw that is not suitable for throwing away

With a Shelf life of 1-2 years you can benefit from HALM glass HALM straws in the long term. Not only can it withstand around 1,500 washes in the dishwasher, it is also extremely stable. If the glass and the HALM , the drinking glass is more likely to break. And should the HALM come to an end, it can be very easy compared to borosilicate glass drinking straws recycled in waste glass become and will therefore not become an additional waste product.

HALM - DER QUALITÄTSTRINKHALM

Wir sind auf die Glastrinkhalme von HALM aufmerksam geworden, die alle 4 Voraussetzungen voll erfüllt haben: Wiederverwendbar, Spülmaschinen tauglich, absolut geschmacksneutral und mit unserem eingravierten Logo eine hervorragende Werbequelle!

Stefan Enderle, Inhaber Feiner Kappler

  • Made in Germany
  • Schadstofffrei
  • Recyclingfähig
  • Geschmacksneutral

HALM eignet sich ideal für Ihre individuelle Gravur

Ihre Strohhalme individuell gestalten funktioniert mit HALM ausgezeichnet. Mit edler Lasergravur eines Logos oder Schriftzug erhält der HALM Glastrinkhalm nicht nur mehr Persönlichkeit, sondern hebt sich auch von anderen Alternativen ab. Bei der Lasergravur verwenden wir absichtlich keine Farbe, um so unsere Trinkhalme aus Glas immer noch als nachhaltig bewerten zu können. Denn die meisten Farben, werden aus Mineralölen hergestellt und schaden so häufig der Umwelt. Ihr gravierten HALM Glastrinkhalme können Sie sich hier bestellen.

Ein Strohhalm, der nicht zum Wegwerfen geeignet ist

Mit einer Haltbarkeit von 1-2 Jahren haben Sie von HALM Glastrinkhalmen langfristig etwas. Er hält nicht nur ca. 1.500 Spülmaschinen-Waschgänge aus, sondern ist auch noch extrem stabil. Beim Sturz von Glas und HALM wird wahrscheinlich eher das Trinkglas kaputt gehen. Und sollte der HALM doch einmal sein Ende finden, kann er im Vergleich zu Borosilikatglas-Trinkhalmen ganz einfach im Altglas recycelten werden und wird somit nicht zu einem zusätzlichen Müllprodukt.